Introducing “Rob Recommends”

Charlie “Tremendous” Jones is famous for saying, “You will be the same person in five years as you are today except for the people you meet and the books you read.”

Well, I’ve met a lot of people, and I’ve read a lot of books, and I’ve learned this to be absolutely true.

Not much of what I say is original to me. All that I say and do is a reflection of the people I have met and the books I have read. And I’d like to begin sharing those resources with you as generously as they have been shared with me.

Please trust that I get no kick-backs from any of these links, but that this is rather and quite simply an ongoing collection of a few of my favorite things.

2 Responses to “Introducing “Rob Recommends””

  1. denisecarr@yahoo.com Says:

    And the links would be…. ??

Leave a Reply

